Reading on reading….

img_1559

-I get asked how I manage to read so much; I’m not gonna bother writing advice since the wonderful Annikky already has on her blog. You can find the post here

-Speaking about brilliant friends; Even though I haven’t read the Ferrante books yet I’m tired of people complaining about the covers. There is method to that madness. Read about it here

-I found a really old link when I was going through my old old mac. Admire stacks of books here

-I’m not a huge fan of Hemingway’s writing but endlessly fascinated by the man(and other’s admiration of him). An old New Yorker-piece on him was great fun. Find it here

Have a great weekend! x Suss

Leave a Reply

